GKAR
Contact Us Home Firm Overview Our Attorneys Cases and Trends Contact Us Directions


Contact Us

. Locations
New York Office New Jersey Office Pennsylvania Office
Epstein Suite
225 Broadway, Suite 1203
New York, New York 10007
(212) 406-1919
6 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 285-1919
Fax: (973) 285-1177
The Metropolitan Business Center
860 First Avenue, Suite 5B
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610)-337-2087
. Partners
Stanley W. Kallmann
Mark L. Antin
Richard S. Nichols
Donald G. Sweetman
skallmann@gkasn-law.com
mantin@gkasn-law.com
rnichols@gkasn-law.com
dsweetman@gkasn-law.com
. Associates
Carol G. Morokoff

cmorokoff@gkasn-law.com
. Of Counsel
Nancy E. Zangrilli
(Pennsylvania Managing Attorney)
Renee A. Fatovic
Alan L. Korzen
Michael Margello
William G. Hanft
nzangrilli@mcda-law.com
rfatovic@gkasn-law.com
akorzen@gkasn-law.com
mmargello@gkasn-law.com
. Administrative Staff
Cynthia Landis
Maria Shifter
- Office Administrator
- Billing Coordinator
clandis@gkasn-law.com
mshifter@gkasn-law.com




Disclaimer

. . .
.